New Billy Flynn CD
Blues Drive


Blues Drive

Featuring Billy Flynn
Click on CD Cover for larger picture

Disc One
  1. Blues Drive (W. Flynn)
  2. Hearts on Fire (W. Flynn)
  3. Big Money Problems (W. Flynn)
  4. Blue Mood (W. Flynn)
  5. I'm Hooked (W. Flynn)
  6. Time Has Told Me (W. Flynn)
  7. First Stage of the Blues (J. Fuller)
  8. It Could Happen to You (W. Flynn)
  9. Nite Blues (W. Flynn)
  10. Shakin The Boogie (W. Flynn)
  11. Blues Thru the Winter Time (W. Flynn)
Disc Two
  1. Tearin It Up (W. Flynn)
  2. Down-Load (W. Flynn)
  3. Sitar Blues (W. Flynn)
  4. Talk About It (W. Flynn)
  5. New Beginnings (W. Flynn)
  6. Pickin 6-A Go-Go (W. Flynn)
  7. Lady J (W. Flynn)
  8. Whole Lotta Love (R. King)

CLICK HERE to order the CD




Billy Flynn
P.O. Box 70381
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Or E-mail: Billy Flynn

Home | Calendar | Music | Discography | Biography

E-mail comments to Webmaster: Atomic Bottom

This site best viewed with Netscape 4.0 or higher or IE 4.0 or higher and your screen setting at 800x600 pixels.